Skip to product information
1 of 3

Further Seems Forever

How To Start A Fire Vinyl 20th Anniversary

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Official Further Seems Forever Merchandise. How To Start A Fire Vinyl (20th Anniversary)

Exclusive Green Galaxy Variant

Celebrating twenty years since its explosive release, we proud to present a deluxe edition reissue of our sophomore effort How to Start A Fire on remastered, green galaxy gatefold, single LP.

This release features:

  • Premium Gatefold Vinyl Packaging, with direct input and supervision from the band, every step of the way.
  • Fully-restored, original painted artwork (presented with no graphic interruptions) by famed illustrator Dave Rakin (Zao), featuring a full retrospective essay detailing the creation of the artwork.
  • A removable, wrap-around, gatefold belly band strip, to show all album logos and titles, separate from the cover painting.
  • A detailed, retrospective essay from Jason Gleason, detailing his “life-changing, early 00’s run with the band.”
  • All songs completely remastered-for-vinyl by Troy Glessner at Spectre Studios, supervised by Jason Gleason.
  • Artwork restoration and compiling of all the goodies by Dave Rankin, Bruno Santinho and Jason Zeimet at Unoriginal Vinyl.

Track List:

1. How To Start A Fire
2. The Sound
3. A Blank Page Empire
4. Against My Better Judgement
5. I Am
6. Pride War
7. On Legendary
8. Insincerity As An Artform
9. The Deep
10. Aurora Borealis (In Long Form)

Only 2 units allowed per order. Additional units will be cancelled and refunded.